Blogger Recognition Award

Thanks to Dino and Sam for nominating me!

Blogger Recognition Award

 

Alright, when nominated for this award you’re supposed to post two pieces of advice and tell how your blog got started.

So, can I just post quotes for the advice? I think I’m gonna do that. If I’m not supposed to do that, please tell me in a comment and I will edit the post. Alright, now for the advice:

1 – “Life ain’t something you just toss aside like garbage, you should protect it!” -Natsu Dragneel, Fairy Tail

2 – “Don’t you know that friends aren’t things or tools?! You can’t just use them however you please! They’re more important than that!” -Natsu Dragneel, Fairy Tail

Yeah, I know that both quotes are from the same character, but I really like those quotes so I decided to use them.

Okay, now for how my blog got started. Well, I was actually wanting to get a Youtube account, but I couldn’t get it at the time. I figured the net best thing would be to start a blog and write about video games and anime since I couldn’t post videos about them. Then, I went on WordPress and made my blog with some help from my sister (Thanks for the help!) And now, here I am. I might not be as active as I once was, but I’m still here!

Alright, now to nominate some other awesome blogs!

qhorn

Cary

Stina and Janielyn

Later.

4 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a comment