New Profile Picture

:EDIT: For some reason, WordPress won’t let me upgrade my profile picture to this. So, I guess it’s just a picture in this post to look at now. Sorry about that. :EDIT:

Yeah, I know, it’s been forever since I posted. Sorry about that. To be honest, I just haven’t had a lot of motivation to post in a while.

Which brings us to the post where I actually have something to post about. My new profile picture!

profile-pic-tumblr-and-wordpress-1-16-17

Also, I now have a new drawing program called Paint Tool Sai. And I love it! It’s what I drew this picture with.

I also now have a DeviantArt account which I am a lot more active on. And where I post most of my art. Here is the link if any of you awesome readers would like to see:Β http://strawberry-glaceon.deviantart.com/

Anyway, that about does it for now.

Later!

14 thoughts on “New Profile Picture

  1. Maddie

    You might have to resize the picture to use it. On my new profile picture I had to make my picture one third or one forth of the original size before it would upload.

    Madison

    Reply
  2. stina

    WordPress is so silly πŸ˜› And is it just me, or is the dashboard/reader always changing?

    Your art has been going through some changes lately! I’m definitely seeing more depth in your pictures πŸ™‚ Keep up the good work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

