I’m Still Alive! And I Finished My Half of a Collab!

Here is my half of the collab with Stina:

Collab

 

I suck at drawing hands, so you can fix the hand if you want to, Stina. It needs help. Anyway, here is a color reference for N if you want one:

Pokemon Trainer N

 

Okay, now to address my lack of activity on my blog. I could use a lot of excuses, but I’m just going to be honest, I was being lazy. Well, that’s one reason I haven’t updated in awhile, and I think it’s the only reason I’m going to give. In other news, last month I turned sixteen!

Anyway, hopefully I’ll have another chapter of Trainer Strawberry posted soon, but I’m not going to make any promises on when. So, in the mean time, here’s a picture I drew of Pepper! And a work in progress picture of Caso!

Pepper

 

Caso WIP

Pokemon Trainer N (Seriously, What)

And this is just here because I think it’s funny. I mean, seriously, either N is really big, or Zekrom is really small!

Later.

13 thoughts on “I’m Still Alive! And I Finished My Half of a Collab!

  1. dreager1

    Happy Birthday! =) I usually take a break for my blog too sometimes. Usually, I take a full two-three weeks off during the holidays like Christmas and New Year’s and I also don’t typically blog on Sundays. It’s good to just blog when you feel like it since it should always feel fun and not like an obligation. I’ve seen many blogs shut down because the authors overworked themselves. So, it’s good to see you taking your time and the art looks good. I’m definitely a fan of N as well!

    Reply
    1. Strawberry Post author

      Thank you! 😀 My break has been more like almost two months. But, I think I feel more refreshed and ready to blog now, so it wasn’t a waste of time. I never post on Sundays either, and I usually avoid posting on holidays. N is awesome! 🙂

      Reply
    1. Strawberry Post author

      I definitely had fun while doing my part of the collaboration! More creativity and motivation are what I’m hoping for. 🙂

      Thank you! 😀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

