Art Trade

So, recently Stina and I decided to do an art trade. I drew her character, P4.

IMAG1031

I didn’t color it since it’s hand drawn. But, if Stina wants me to, then I’ll make a colored version as well.

Anyway, here’s the reference pictures for Rosko, Stina!

Rosko and Shadow

IMAG1033

IMAG1034

A better look at the colors on his outfit.

IMAG1037.jpg

And here’s Rosko’s new hair design. (I changed it after I already had the other pictures drawn.)

Well, that’s about it!

Later.

17 thoughts on “Art Trade

  1. stina

    Aaahh this makes me SO HAPPY ❀ ❀ ❀ I lovelovelove that you put a little bit of his personality in your drawing of him πŸ™‚

    Would it be okay for me to put your drawing in a “Fanart” section of my comic site? With credit, of course, and linking back to your blog here?

    And thanks for all the reference; I can’t wait to start drawing Rosko!

    Reply
    1. Strawberry Post author

      So, i just realized that all of your comment didn’t show up before for some reason. Anyway, I’m glad you like it, and I would be flattered if you put it up on your comic site. ^_^

      Reply
  2. Pingback: Art Trades, Requests and Doodles | JaNanamation

Leave a Reply

