Info #7

Time for chapter 9 of TS! There’s a little drama in this chapter, but I’m not going to tell you why. Anyway, Strawberry and the gang are still in the woods, which are full of bugs! The gang is still on the way to the next town, but the way there isn’t going to be as smooth as they thought it would be. Will they all make it there alright?

How’s that for a chapter introduction? I think it still needs work, but hopefully I’ll get good at it soon. Anyway, the new Professor Layton game comes out tomorrow! Who’s excited? I’m super excited. I’m gonna get to play a new Professor Layton game! PROFESSOR LAYTON!!!!!!!!!

I must calm down. Okay, I’m a little calmer now. Not.

One thought on “Info #7

  1. Pingback: Trainer Strawberry: Chapter 9 | StrawberrytheGlaceon

Leave a Reply

