I’m Back to Playing Megaman!

Current Emotion: Victory!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mega Man Battle Network #133

 

YAY! I’m finally back to playing Megaman! At least, I’m back to playing it for now… Anyway, after about two more tries, I finally got the upgraded Iceman Navi Chip I had been trying to get the last time I played. I think the regular Iceman Chip had 60 attack points, and the upgraded one has 80. So, that’s a pretty good power up.

Mega Man Battle Network #134

 

I also tried to get an upgraded Numberman Navi Chip, but apparently it doesn’t exist. What makes me say that? Well, usually when you get a busting rank higher than 5, you get a new chip. And I got a busting rank 7, and all I got was a lot of money.

Mega Man Battle Network #135

 

After trying to get Numberman’s upgraded chip, I decided to go for Protoman’s. I’m not sure if it exists, but if it does, it’s going to be one powerful chip. Protoman’s regular Navi Chip has a power level of over 9000 140, so an upgraded chip would probably have 160 or so. Unfortunately, Protoman proved to be to difficult for me to defeat right now, the only rank I managed to get was 1.

Mega Man Battle Network #19

 

Since Protoman didn’t work out, I decided to try to get Woodman’s upgraded Chip next. I haven’t succeeded in this yet, but I have modified my Chip Folder just for the purpose of defeating him.

Yeah, that’s all I got done in Megaman, but that’s better than nothing. Anyway, do you awesome readers think I should continue doing the “Current Emotion” with GIFs, or normal pictures? Also, we are still looking for volunteers for Project Imagination; any help is welcome. In other news, I think I’m going to be changing my posting schedule to every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday. Unless, of course, something more important comes up, then my posts will be one or two days late.

Lastly, here’s a picture I found earlier that I think every Pokemon fan will enjoy.

ROFL #4

 

Later.

3 thoughts on “I’m Back to Playing Megaman!

Leave a Reply

