I Think I’m Getting Lazy

Ben 10

 

Yeah, I was supposed to make a post yesterday, but I didn’t. Know why? Because I didn’t feel like playing Megaman, that’s why. This usually happens. I’ll be going along good in a game, then I get stuck, and I start to slack off on playing it. Hopefully I’ll get back to it soon, though. So, question. Which do you awesome readers prefer, my video game journals, or my random posts like this one? Please leave a comment with your answer.

Atem #67

 

While we’re on the subject of me being lazy, I really need to get to work on finishing some pictures, and I really need to get back to work on the Super Smash Bros. Brawl thing I’m working on. I really need to finish the latter, I plan on making about fifty things of it (which is where the picture above comes in as that happening seems very unlikely at this point). If anyone wants to know more about what my SSBB thing is, leave a comment, and I’d be happy to fill you in.

Anyway, I know Christmas has passed, but I found this really cute video that I think people should watch. These guys are extremely caring.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0HDsz3C9IHg

Happy New Years! Later.

19 thoughts on “I Think I’m Getting Lazy

    1. Strawberry Post author

      The Super Smash Bros. Brawl thing is a script I am writing for an anime I hope to one day animate. Right now I’m about half-way through writing the first episode. But with how slowly I animate, there’s a chance that I might not animate it. I’m thinking about asking my readers if they would like to read it as a fanfiction, but I’m not decided yet. So, would you like to see it on my blog as a fanfiction?

      Reply
    1. Strawberry Post author

      Yes, I do have loads of time. But, I’m not really all that big on animating. I mean I want to animate stuff, but I’m not really big on actually working on said animations.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

