Walking with Dinosaurs

So, I didn’t get any gaming done today. But, hey, there’s only four more days until Christmas! It’s time to spend time with family. Today, my sister, my mom, and I went to see a movie called Walking with Dinosaurs. It was amazing! I would definitely recommend it. I’ll put a link to the trailer for it.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P7lBKBxIwGM

After we watched the movie, we went to a thrift store, and I got an Eevee plushie, a Pokemon Mystery Dungeon manga, and a few other books. I was going to take a picture of the stuff I got, but then I got lazy. Anyway, the Eevee plushie needs a name. If you have a name idea, leave a comment with the name in it. Who knows, maybe I’ll pick your name idea. The only rule is that it has to be an unusual name, and you have to provide an explanation as to why you think it’s a good name for an Eevee.

Moving on, here’s a pretty catchy song that is actually a News review that was auto-tuned. A News reporter was interviewing the resident of a complex building, and asked her about when she first realized the building was on fire. Then someone out there auto-tuned her response and made it a song.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VSJu9SdqWEQ

Well, that’s all for now. Later.

11 thoughts on “Walking with Dinosaurs

    1. Strawberry Post author

      That’s a good name, but I don’t think it’s very fitting for an Eevee. Eevee looks more like a cat than a bird. What do you mean by “It sounds cook.”?

      Reply
  1. Jack Flacco

    Ha! That really is a catchy tune! “Ain’t nobody got time for that!” 🙂 Also, I charged up my PSP for the weekend and I have yet to touch it. Too much to do with Christmas around the corner, but we’re definitely having fun!

    Reply
    1. Strawberry Post author

      I’m glad you like it! 😀 “Ain’t nobody got time for that” has pretty much became one of my new catchphrases. I say it whenever I can, whether it’s relevant to the conversation or not.

      I know the feeling. Megaman’s been yelling at me like “What are you doing? We gotta stop the Lifevirus!”, and I’m just like “It can wait till after Christmas! Just hit pause or something!”. It has been fun, though!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

