Apologies

EDIT: If you want to see my picture edits, but don’t have time to comment, you can just like this post. I’ll take that as a request for them too.

 

Sorry that I didn’t get a new post up yesterday. I’ve been sick, which is why I don’t have any snapshots for today. To get me back on schedule, I will either put up a new post tomorrow, or Tuesday, depending on how I feel. Now’s probably a good time to mention that I do picture edits, nothing major or anything, but if anyone wants to see some of them, leave a comment asking for them and I’ll make a special post for them. Also, special thanks to dinomacabre for making my header. Hopefully I’ll have some snapshots for my next post, but in the meantime, here’s some pictures for all you awesome people.

Awesome #2 Awesome #3 Awsome Star Wars Picture

Well, that’s all for now. Later.

4 thoughts on “Apologies

  1. Madison's Treasure Chest

    Bub would like the last picture!I should send you some I did of us riding horses.:)
    Get better soon!

    Reply
    1. Strawberry Post author

      I’m pretty sure I’ve sent Bub that picture in an e-mail, actually. I’m feeling quite a bit better today, so hopefully I’ll be completely better before too much longer.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

