Happy Thanksgiving!

Ah, Thanksgiving. A time to be with family while passing mashed potatoes and turkey around the table. Which is why I didn’t really play any video games today. This gives me a chance to catch up on a few things. For starters, I mentioned in an earlier post that I would explain individual Battle Chips, and I haven’t done that yet. I’m really sorry about that, it completely slipped my mind. Secondly, I haven’t posted any higher quality pictures of characters mentioned on this blog. So, not only am I going to post pictures of the characters mentioned, but I’m also going to post a picture of a Net Navi and two Net Ops that haven’t been mentioned. First, though, is the Battle Chip.

Mega Man Battle Network #12

 

This is the “Steal” chip. Remember how in an earlier post I explained that Megaman can only move on the red spaces? Well, this chip allows you to take one vertical line of blue spaces and turn them red. This chip is especially useful if you have a lot of “Sword” chips in your chip folder, like me. That’s really all I have to say about this chip. On to the characters!

 

NOTE: The following images were found on Google Images. I do not claim any ownership of them.

Dr. Froid, operator of Iceman.EXE

Dr. Froid, operator of Iceman.EXE

Iceman.EXE

Iceman.EXE (he is the extra Net Navi)

Eugene Chaud, operator of Protoman.EXE

Eugene Chaud, operator of Protoman.EXE

Protoman.EXE

Protoman.EXE

Count Zap, operator of Elecman.EXE (he is one of the extra Net Ops)

Count Zap, operator of Elecman.EXE (he is one of the extra Net Ops)

Elecman.EXE

Elecman.EXE

Ms. Madd, operator of Colorman.EXE (she is the second extra Net Op)

Ms. Madd, operator of Colorman.EXE (she is the second extra Net Op)

Happy Thanksgiving! Later.

6 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

